+86 159 2092 6401 candy@dimyth.com

آلة إزالة الشعر

آلة إزالة الشعر هي جهاز يستخدم الطاقة الضوئية للتخلص من شعر الجسم. تعد ليزر الصمام الثنائي و IPLs و RFs و SmoothSkin Pure من بين الخيارات المتاحة اليوم. تابع القراءة لمعرفة أيهما مناسب لك. بمجرد اتخاذ قرار بشأن الجهاز ، تأكد من أنه يناسب ميزانيتك ولون بشرتك. هناك أنواع مختلفة من آلات إزالة الشعر ولكل منها مزاياها وعيوبها.

ليزر ديود

آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر ديود هي أداة فعالة يمكنها إزالة شعر الوجه غير المرغوب فيه بشكل فعال. نظرًا لأنه يستهدف عددًا كبيرًا من بصيلات الشعر مرة واحدة ، فستحتاج إلى عدد أقل من العلاجات ، مما يقلل التكلفة الإجمالية للإجراء. تعد تقنية ليزر الصمام الثنائي أيضًا آمنة وغير مؤلمة ، كما أن قطعة الرأس سهلة الاستخدام للجهاز تجعل من السهل على أي شخص استخدامها. تستغرق العملية عادة 3-5 علاجات.

تعد آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر دايود واحدة من أكثر أنواع الأجهزة المتاحة شيوعًا. علاجه اللطيف يجعله آمنًا وفعالًا لكل من الرجال والنساء. يترك البشرة صافية وناعمة. تعد آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر ديود استثمارًا رائعًا وستدفع تكاليفها في جلستين. بصرف النظر عن فوائدها الجمالية ، يمكن أن تكون آلات إزالة الشعر بالليزر ديود طريقة رائعة لزيادة عملائك.

هناك عامل آخر يجب مراعاته وهو عدد الومضات التي يمكن للجهاز التعامل معها في وقت معين. إن آلة الليزر ذات الصمام الثنائي التي يبلغ عمرها 20,000,000 ومضة هي أفضل من آلة واحدة بخمسة ملايين فقط. من الواضح أنه كلما زاد عدد الومضات التي يمكن للجهاز أداءها ، انخفضت تكلفة الفلاش. والآلة التي يمكنها تغيير قطعة المقبض تجعل العملية برمتها ميسورة التكلفة. تعتبر آلات إزالة الشعر بالليزر ديود رائعة للصالونات والمنتجعات الصحية.

IPL

تنتج آلة إزالة الشعر IPL الطاقة عن طريق استخدام موجات الضوء النبضي. إنه أقل إيلامًا بكثير من علاجات الليزر ، ولكن لا يزال من الممكن أن يسبب عدم الراحة في بعض الحالات. تأتي الآلة بإعدادين مختلفين: قياسي ودقة. يجب توصيل الجهاز بمصدر طاقة. يجب أن تكون مريحة للاستخدام. بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك اتباع الإعدادات اليدوية أو التلقائية ، اعتمادًا على كمية الشعر الذي تريد إزالته. اعتمادًا على المنطقة ، قد ترغب في استخدام الإعداد الدقيق لإزالة الشعر الأكثر فعالية.

إذا كنت تبحث عن حل دائم لإزالة الشعر ، فإن جهاز إزالة الشعر IPL هو الحل الأمثل. تنتج هذه التقنية نبضات قصيرة من الضوء تتلف بصيلات الشعر وتمنعها من النمو مرة أخرى. ينتج عن هذا تباطؤ الشعر ، ثم تساقطه في النهاية. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تتذكر أن هذه التقنية لا تعمل على شعر الوجه ، ولكنها تعمل على شعر الجسم أيضًا.

تتميز آلة إزالة الشعر IPL بعدد من المزايا. بادئ ذي بدء ، يقلل من فرصة إعادة نمو الشعر ويمنع نمو الشعر تحت الجلد. ثانيًا ، إنه غير مكلف نسبيًا مقارنة بطرق إزالة الشعر الأخرى. يمكنك شراء أجهزة DIY ، لكني أوصي بزيارة متخصص مؤهل للعلاج. كما أنه يساعد في الحصول على شهادة IPL احترافية. تدريب IPL الذي تتطلبه معظم الأماكن هو المستوى 4 في تقنية الليزر و IPL. تتطلب المناطق الأخرى شهادة تدريب الشركة المصنعة.

RF

تستخدم آلة إزالة الشعر RF مزيجًا من ترددات الراديو والضوء النبضي المكثف للتخلص من شعر الجسم غير المرغوب فيه. تجمع هذه التقنية بين أكثر طرق إزالة الشعر أمانًا وأسرعها وفعالية. يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة واسعة من درجات ألوان البشرة ، بما في ذلك الفاتح والعادل والزيتون والداكن والأسود. يتم تشغيل iluminage Touch بنفس تقنية Elos الموجودة في الأجهزة الاحترافية التي يستخدمها الأطباء. ثبت سريريًا أنه يزيل شعر الجسم غير المرغوب فيه بشكل دائم ، دون الإضرار بالجلد.

تمت الموافقة على هذا الجهاز من قِبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) ، ويجمع بين مزايا تقنية IPL و RF. يتيح لك تصميمه اللاسلكي استخدام الجهاز على أي جزء من الجسم ، مما يجعله أكثر أجهزة إزالة الشعر المنزلية ملاءمةً. يحتوي iluminage IPL أيضًا على تطبيق مصاحب يساعدك في تحديد احتياجاتك ويرسل لك تذكيرات للبقاء على المسار الصحيح مع جدول العلاج الخاص بك. مع لمسة iluminage ، يمكنك إزالة شعر الجسم والوجه غير المرغوب فيه في غضون أسبوعين.

ميزة أخرى لآلات إزالة الشعر RF هي أنها يمكن أن تساعد في منع نمو شعر الجسم غير المرغوب فيه. عن طريق خفض درجة حرارة الجلد ، يمكن أن تساعد في تقليل شعر الجسم غير المرغوب فيه. على عكس IPL ، فإن الترددات اللاسلكية لا تلحق الضرر بخلايا الجلد ، مما يجعلها تتجدد بشكل أسرع. يمكن أن تساعد RF أيضًا في جعل لون البشرة يبدو أفتح أو أغمق ، وهي مثالية لأولئك الذين لا يرغبون في إنفاق الأموال على علاجات الصالون.

سموذ سكين بيور

آلة إزالة الشعر SmoothSkin Pure هي جهاز ذكي وسريع وقوي IPL مع تقنية إزالة الشعر المثبتة سريريًا. يتميز بتصميم مريح ومظهر أنيق ، و 3 أوضاع تشغيل ، وإزالة الشعر بنسبة 94٪ في جلسة واحدة فقط. كما أنها ميسورة التكلفة للغاية وتلقى مراجعات إيجابية. تابع القراءة لمعرفة ما الذي يجعل SmoothSkin Pure أفضل آلة متاحة لإزالة الشعر. لن تقلق أبدًا بشأن حرق ماكينة الحلاقة مرة أخرى.

يذكرنا تصميم SmoothSkin Pure بماسح ضوئي لمتجر البقالة. إنه أمر بسيط ، ويكتشف تلقائيًا لون بشرتك لتحديد مستوى الطاقة المناسب. لا يتطلب أي معايرة خاصة. كل ما عليك فعله هو الضغط على الزر والسماح للآلة بالقيام بالباقي. يحتوي SmoothSkin Pure أيضًا على "وضع الانزلاق" الذي ينطلق باستمرار أثناء تحريكه عبر الجلد. هذا الوضع هو الأفضل للمناطق الكبيرة من الجلد.

تعمل آلة إزالة الشعر SmoothSkin Pure IPL عن طريق قتل بصيلات الشعر ، وهي آمنة للاستخدام على جسمك بالكامل. يتطلب العلاج الواحد عشر دقائق ، وتظهر النتائج في غضون أربعة أسابيع. على عكس العديد من آلات إزالة الشعر الأخرى ، لا تتطلب آلة SmoothSkin Pure أي هلام أو كريم أثناء العلاج. الجهاز به ثلاثة إعدادات مختلفة ، وهو آمن لجميع أنواع البشرة.

سرعة فينوس

آلة إزالة الشعر Venus Velocity هي أحدث إضافة إلى العدد المتزايد من أجهزة ليزر ديود لتقليل شعر الجسم بشكل دائم. يستخدم تقنية ليزر ديود لعلاج سريع وآمن ، ومناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة ، ويوفر طاقة عالية بمعدلات تكرار أقل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تجهيز Venus Velocity بثلاثة أدوات تطبيق مريحة وثلاثة أحجام موضعية لتناسب الاحتياجات المختلفة. مقارنةً بالآلات الأخرى ، تقدم Venus Velocity أيضًا ضمانًا شاملاً ولا تستخدم لمرة واحدة.

إن Venus Velocity حاصلة على ترخيص إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) ومرخصة من وزارة الصحة الكندية. إنه يوفر علاجًا ليزرًا بمعيار ذهبي ، مع نتائج طويلة الأجل يمكن قياسها لمدة ستة أشهر أو تسعة أشهر. علاج إزالة الشعر آمن أيضًا لجميع ألوان البشرة ومناسب لجميع الأعمار. تقدم Venus Velocity أيضًا عددًا من المزايا الإضافية ، بما في ذلك نظام التبريد الذي يقلل من خطر ارتفاع درجة الحرارة.

فينوس فيرسا

تستخدم آلة إزالة الشعر Venus Versa تقنية الضوء النبضي المكثف (IPL) وتقنية SmartPulse (tm) لاستهداف صبغة الشعر وإزالتها. يستهدف هذا الجهاز المولّد للحرارة بصيلات الشعر ويمدّ الطبقات العميقة من الجلد بالطاقة. تستخدم Venus Versa نظام تبريد في الوقت الفعلي لضمان توزيع الحرارة بأمان. باستخدام عامل تبريد طبي ، يوفر Venus Versa أيضًا توزيعًا متساويًا للحرارة.

تساعد تقنية الضوء النبضي المكثف (IPL) فينوس فيرسا في علاج مجموعة متنوعة من المشكلات الجمالية ، بما في ذلك حب الشباب والتجاعيد وتضخم المسام والاحمرار. كما أنه يقلل من ظهور المسام المتضخمة ويساعد على منع ظهور حب الشباب في المستقبل عن طريق استهداف البكتيريا التي تسبب الشوائب. يأتي Venus Versa مع أدوات تطبيق مختلفة ، مما يسمح للمستخدمين بمعالجة مناطق مختلفة من أجسادهم.

تم اعتماد Venus Versa للاستخدام على جميع أجزاء الجسم ، بما في ذلك الوجه والذراعين والساقين ومنطقة البكيني. إنه آمن نسبيًا ولا يتطلب تخديرًا. قد يعاني بعض المرضى من إزعاج خفيف بسبب الحرارة والضوء المطاطي. هذا ليس سببًا للإنذار ، حيث أن آلة Venus Versa مزودة بنظام تبريد ينظم تلقائيًا شدة الضوء.

سينسيكا

مع جهاز Sensilight PRO الجديد ، يمكنك الآن إزالة الشعر بشكل دائم من خصوصية منزلك. يوفر الجهاز اللاسلكي ومضات غير محدودة ، ويتكيف مع لون بشرتك ، ويستخدم تقنية Sensica RPL لإزالة الشعر بدون ألم. وبفضل تقنية Sensica الحاصلة على براءة اختراع ، أصبحت العملية بأكملها خالية من الألم تقريبًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك استخدامه لإزالة الشعر من أي منطقة تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك الأجزاء الحميمة.

يستخدم جهاز SensiLight Pro من Sensica تقنية RPL التي تم مسحها من قِبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) لتعطيل نمو الشعر بشكل دائم في الجذور. يستخدم الجهاز مصدرًا قويًا للضوء لتقديم نتيجة احترافية لكل جزء من أجزاء الجسم. تأتي هذه الآلة أيضًا بآليات أمان مزدوجة تقيس حساسية البشرة ولونها لمنع التعرض المفرط. ومع وقت علاج مدته 15 دقيقة ، يمكنك علاج ساقيك وذراعيك في راحة منزلك.

يحتوي جهاز Sensilight PRO على مستشعر لون بشرة مدمج ، والذي يعطل الجهاز إذا كانت بشرتك داكنة جدًا للعلاج الآمن. يمكنك أيضًا شراء آلة ثانية إذا لم يكن جهاز Sensilight PRO مناسبًا لك. ولا تنس إعادة منتجك غير المرغوب فيه ، فإن LookFantastic يقدم ضمانًا لمدة 90 يومًا. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك استرداد الأموال أو الاستبدال إذا لم تعجبك لأي سبب من الأسباب.

ArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
ArabicDutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

+86 159-2092-6401 candy@dimyth.com

Hair Removal Machine

A Hair Removal Machine is a device that uses light energy to eliminate body hair. Diode lasers, IPLs, RFs, and SmoothSkin Pure are among the options available today. Read on to find out which one is right for you. Once you decide on a machine, make sure it fits your budget and skin tone. There are different types of hair removal machines, and each one has its advantages and disadvantages.

Diode laser

A diode laser hair removal machine is an efficient tool that can effectively remove unwanted facial hair. Because it targets a large number of hair follicles at once, you’ll need fewer treatments, reducing the total cost of the procedure. Diode laser technology is also safe and painless, and the device’s easy-to-use headpiece makes it easy for anyone to use. The process typically takes 3-5 treatments.

A diode laser hair removal machine is one of the most popular types of machines available. Its gentle treatment makes it safe and effective for both men and women. It leaves the skin clear and smooth. A diode laser hair removal machine is a great investment and will pay for itself in a couple of sessions. Aside from its aesthetic benefits, diode laser hair removal machines can also be a great way to increase your clientele.

Another factor to consider is how many flashes the machine can handle in a given time. A diode laser machine with a 20,000,000-flash lifetime is better than one with only five million. Obviously, the more flashes a machine can perform, the lower its cost per flash. And a machine that can change the handle piece makes the whole process more affordable. Diode laser hair removal machines are great for salons and spas.

IPL

The IPL hair removal machine produces energy by utilizing pulsed light waves. It is much less painful than laser treatments, but can still cause discomfort in some cases. The machine comes with two different settings: standard and precision. The device should be plugged into a power source. It should be comfortable to use. Then, you should follow the manual or auto settings, depending on the amount of hair you want to remove. Depending on the area, you may want to use the precision setting for the most effective hair removal.

If you are looking for a permanent hair removal solution, the IPL hair removal machine is the way to go. This technology produces short pulses of light that damage hair follicles, inhibiting them from growing again. This results in the hair being slowed down, and eventually falling off. However, you must remember that this technology does not work on hair on the face, but it works on body hair, too.

The IPL hair removal machine has a number of advantages. First of all, it decreases the chance of regrowing hair and preventing ingrown hairs. Second, it is relatively inexpensive compared to other hair removal methods. You can purchase DIY devices, but I recommend visiting a qualified professional for the treatment. It also helps to have a professional IPL certification. The IPL training required by most places is Level 4 in Laser and IPL technology. Other regions require a manufacturer’s training certification.

RF

The RF hair removal machine uses a combination of radio frequency and intense pulsed light to eliminate unwanted body hair. This technology combines the safest, fastest and most effective hair removal methods. You can choose from a wide range of skin tones, including light, fair, olive, dark, and black. The iluminage Touch is powered by the same Elos technology found in professional machines used by doctors. It is clinically proven to permanently remove unwanted body hair, without damaging the skin.

This machine is FDA-cleared, and combines the advantages of IPL and RF technology. Its cordless design allows you to use the device on any part of the body, making it the most convenient at-home hair removal machine available. The iluminage IPL also has a companion app that helps you determine your needs and sends you reminders to stay on track with your treatment schedule. With the iluminage touch, you can remove unwanted body and facial hair within two weeks.

Another advantage of RF hair removal machines is that they can help prevent the growth of unwanted body hair. By lowering the skin’s temperature, they can help reduce unwanted body hair. Unlike IPL, RF does not damage skin cells, causing them to regenerate faster. RF can also help make a skin tone look lighter or darker, and they are perfect for those who don’t want to spend money on salon treatments.

SmoothSkin Pure

SmoothSkin Pure hair removal machine is an intelligent, fast, and powerful IPL with clinically proven hair removal technology. It features an ergonomic design and stylish appearance, 3 operating modes, and 94% hair removal in just one session. It is also highly affordable and has received positive reviews. Read on to find out what makes SmoothSkin Pure the best hair removal machine available. You’ll never have to worry about razor burn again.

The SmoothSkin Pure’s design is reminiscent of a grocery store scanner. It’s simple, and it automatically detects your skin tone to select the appropriate energy level. It doesn’t require any special calibration. All you have to do is push a button and let the machine do the rest. The SmoothSkin Pure also has a “Glide Mode” that fires continuously as you slide it across the skin. This mode is best for larger areas of skin.

The SmoothSkin Pure IPL Hair Removal Machine works by killing the hair follicle, and it’s safe to use on your entire body. One treatment requires ten minutes, and results are seen within four weeks. Unlike many other hair removal machines, the SmoothSkin Pure machine doesn’t require any gel or cream during the treatment. The device has three different settings, and is safe for all skin types.

Venus Velocity

The Venus Velocity hair removal machine is the latest addition to the growing number of diode laser machines for the permanent reduction of body hair. It uses diode laser technology for fast and safe treatment, is suitable for all skin types, and delivers high energy at lower repetition rates. In addition, the Venus Velocity is equipped with three ergonomic applicators and three spot sizes to suit different needs. Compared to other machines, Venus Velocity also offers an extensive warranty and no disposables.

The Venus Velocity is FDA-cleared and Health Canada-licensed. It offers a gold-standard laser treatment, with long-term results that can be measured for six months or nine months. The hair-removal treatment is also safe for all skin tones and is suitable for all ages. Venus Velocity also offers a number of added benefits, including a cooling system that reduces the risk of overheating.

Venus Versa

The Venus Versa hair removal machine uses Intense Pulsed Light (IPL) and SmartPulse(tm) technology to target the pigment of hair and remove it. This heat-producing device targets the hair follicle and delivers energy to the deeper layers of the skin. Venus Versa uses a real-time cooling system to ensure that heat is distributed safely. Using a medical-grade cooling agent, the Venus Versa also provides an even heat distribution.

Intense Pulsed Light (IPL) technology helps the Venus Versa treat a variety of aesthetic concerns, including acne, wrinkles, enlarged pores, and redness. It also reduces the appearance of enlarged pores and helps prevent future acne breakouts by targeting bacteria that cause blemishes. The Venus Versa comes with various applicators, allowing users to treat various areas of their bodies.

The Venus Versa is FDA-approved for use on all body parts, including the face, arms, legs, and bikini area. It is relatively safe and does not require anaesthetic. Some patients may experience mild discomfort due to the heat and light elastic snap. This is not a cause for alarm, as the Venus Versa machine is equipped with a cooling system that automatically regulates the intensity of the light.

Sensica

With the new Sensilight PRO, you can now achieve permanent hair removal from the privacy of your own home. The cordless machine offers unlimited flashes, adjusts to your skin’s color, and uses Sensica RPL technology to deliver pain-free hair removal. And thanks to Sensica’s patented technology, the entire process is virtually pain-free. What’s more, you can use it to remove hair from virtually any area, including intimate parts.

The sensiLight Pro device from Sensica uses FDA-cleared RPL technology to permanently disable hair growth at the root. The device uses a powerful light source to deliver a professional-like result to every part of the body. This machine also comes with double safety mechanisms that measure skin sensitivity and tone to prevent overexposure. And with a 15-minute treatment time, you can treat your legs and arms in the comfort of your own home.

The Sensilight PRO has a built-in skin tone sensor, which disables the device if your skin is too dark for safe treatment. You can also purchase a second machine if the Sensilight PRO isn’t right for you. And don’t forget to return your unwanted product, LookFantastic offers a 90-day warranty. This way, you can get a refund or exchange if you don’t like it for any reason.

ArabicDutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
ArabicDutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish