+ 86 159-2092-6401 candy@dimyth.com

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Lasst uns in Kontakt kommen.

thingy3

Erzählen Sie uns von Ihren Ideen!

8 + 6 =

ODER SIE KÖNNEN UNS PERSÖNLICH KONTAKTIEREN

thingy3

Süßigkeit Liu

Süßigkeit Liu

Internationaler Marketingdirektor

Ich leite das gesamte Verkaufsteam und bin für die gesamte Verkaufsleistung des Unternehmens verantwortlich. Ich liebe diese Firma, weil jeder hier kooperativ ist. Mit dem Geist der Teamarbeit und Zusammenarbeit haben wir zahlreiche wundervolle Dinge erreicht.

Telefon/WhatsApp: +86 159-2092-6401

E-Mail: candy@dimyth.com

Cindy Xu

Cindy Xu

International Marketing Manager

Ich bin verantwortlich für Produktwerbung und -verkauf, Nachverkauf und Pflege alter Kunden. Bekannter Markt für Schönheitsmaschinen, Produktionsprozesse für Schönheitsmaschinen und OEM-Produktionsprozesse. Begrüßen Sie Kunden, die Schönheitsindustrie mögen, um mit mir zu lernen und zu kommunizieren.

Telefon/Whatsapp: +86 13802721725

E-Mail: cindy@dimyth.com

Milly Lin

Milly Lin

Sales Manager

Meine Aufgabe ist es, direkt mit meinen Kunden zu kommunizieren. Bei der Arbeit bin ich ein ruhiges Mädchen, das gut darin ist, alles in Ordnung und übersichtlich zu halten. Im täglichen Leben bin ich das Gegenteil. Ich liebe Wandern und Klettern und alles, was mich aktiv macht.

Telefon / WhatsApp: +86 13602417176

E-Mail: Milly@dimyth.com

 

Kelly Huang

Kelly Huang

International Marketing Manager

Hallo, ich bin Kelly, ich habe eine große Leidenschaft für die Arbeit in der Schönheitsbranche und denke, dass sie weltweit viel Potenzial hat und mit Kunden in verschiedenen Bereichen kommuniziert, die Kultur verschiedener Länder erkundet.
In meiner Freizeit gehe ich gerne mit meinem Hund spazieren, reise gerne.

Telefon/WhatsApp: +86 15625066389

E-Mail: kelly@dimyth.com

Monika Zheng

Monika Zheng

Sales Manager

Ich liebe meinen Job, die Kommunikation mit meinen Kunden macht mich glücklich, Kunden zu bedienen und ihnen zu helfen ist meine Pflicht. Mein Leben ist einfach mit glücklich, lesen, reisen, Musik hören ist das, was ich in meiner Freizeit mache. Wir alle lieben und helfen uns gegenseitig in der Familie Dimyth. Ich bin bereit, mit Dimyth aufzuwachsen und möchte, dass Sie mehr über uns erfahren.

 Telefon/WhatsApp: +86 13242853667

E-Mail: monica@dimyth.com

Fay Wu

Fay Wu

International Marketing Manager

Ich bin verantwortlich für den Verkauf von Marketingprodukten in Übersee, ich möchte mit allen Arten von Kunden kommunizieren, ihnen helfen, mehr über Schönheitsmaschinen zu erfahren, und meine Ratschläge zu Schönheitsmaschinen für das Geschäft des Kunden anbieten. Die Arbeit mit Menschen in der Schönheitsindustrie macht mich glücklich und zufrieden.

Telefon/WhatsApp: +86-13802967294

E-Mail: fayer@dimyth.com

DIMYTH

ArabicChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
ArabicDutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

+86 159-2092-6401 candy@dimyth.com

CONTACT US

LET’S GET IN TOUCH.

thingy3

Tell us your about your ideas!

10 + 12 =

OR, YOU COULD CONTACT US PERSONALLY

thingy3

Candy Liu

Candy Liu

International Marketing Director

I manage the whole sales team and I’m responsible for the overall sales performance of the company. I love this company because everyone here is cooperative. With the spirit of teamwork and collaboration, we have been achieving numerous wonderful things.

Phone/Whatsapp :+86 159-2092-6401

Email : candy@dimyth.com

Cindy Xu

Cindy Xu

International Marketing Manager

I responsible for product promotion and sales, after-sale and maintain old customers. Familiar beauty machine market, beauty machine production processes and OEM production processes. Welcome customers who like beauty industry to learn and communicate with me.

Phone/whatsapp:+86 13802721725

Email : cindy@dimyth.com

Milly Lin

Milly Lin

Sales Manager

My job is to directly communicate with my clients. At work, I’m a quiet girl being good at keeping everything in order and well arranged. In daily life, I’m the opposite. I love hiking and climbing and everything that makes me feel active.

Phone/Whatsapp: +86 13602417176

Email : milly@dimyth.com

 

Kelly Huang

Kelly Huang

International Marketing Manager

Hi, I’m Kelly, I have great passion to work in the beauty and think it has a lot of of potential in the world and communicate with clients in different fields, explore the culture of different countries.
In my spare time, I like to walk with my dog, like to travel.

Phone/whatsapp :+86 15625066389

Email:  kelly@dimyth.com

Monica Zheng

Monica Zheng

Sales Manager

I love my job, communicating with my clients makes me happy,serving and helping clients is my duty.My life is simple with happy, reading, traveling, listening music are what I do in spare time. We all love and help each other in Dimyth family. I am willing to grow up with Dimyth and also want you to know more about us.

 Phone/Whatsapp : +86 13242853667

Email: monica@dimyth.com

Fayer Wu

Fayer Wu

International Marketing Manager

I am responsible for the overseas marketing product sales, I’d like to communicate with all kinds of customers, to help them know more about beauty machines and offer my advise of beauty machine for customer’s business. Working with people in beauty industrial makes me happy and satisfied.

Phone/whatsapp :+86-13802967294

Email: fayer@dimyth.com

DIMYTH

ArabicChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
ArabicDutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish