+86 159-2092-6401 candy@dimyth.com

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Mettons-nous en contact.

machin3

Parlez-nous de vos idées!

9 + 15 =

OU VOUS POUVEZ NOUS CONTACTER PERSONNELLEMENT

machin3

Bonbon Liu

Bonbon Liu

Directeur Marketing International

Je gère toute l'équipe commerciale et je suis responsable de la performance commerciale globale de l'entreprise. J'adore cette entreprise parce que tout le monde ici est coopératif. Dans un esprit d'équipe et de collaboration, nous avons réalisé de nombreuses choses merveilleuses.

Téléphone/WhatsApp :+86 159-2092-6401

Courriel : candy@dimyth.com

Cindy Xu

Cindy Xu

Directeur Marketing International

Je suis responsable de la promotion et des ventes de produits, de l'après-vente et de la maintenance des anciens clients. Marché des machines de beauté familier, processus de production de machines de beauté et processus de production OEM. Accueillez les clients qui aiment l'industrie de la beauté pour apprendre et communiquer avec moi.

Téléphone/WhatsApp :+86 13802721725

Courriel : cindy@dimyth.com

Milly Lin

Milly Lin

Responsable des Ventes

Mon travail consiste à communiquer directement avec mes clients. Au travail, je suis une fille calme, douée pour tout garder en ordre et bien arrangée. Dans la vie de tous les jours, je suis le contraire. J'adore la randonnée et l'escalade et tout ce qui me fait me sentir actif.

Téléphone / Whatsapp: +86 13602417176

Courriel : milly@dimyth.com

 

Kelly Huang

Kelly Huang

Directeur Marketing International

Salut, je m'appelle Kelly, j'ai une grande passion pour travailler dans la beauté et je pense qu'elle a beaucoup de potentiel dans le monde et communiquer avec des clients dans différents domaines, explorer la culture de différents pays.
Dans mon temps libre, j'aime me promener avec mon chien, j'aime voyager.

Téléphone/WhatsApp :+86 15625066389

Courriel : kelly@dimyth.com

Monica Zhen

Monica Zhen

Responsable des Ventes

J'adore mon travail, communiquer avec mes clients me rend heureux, servir et aider les clients est mon devoir.Ma vie est simple avec bonheur, lire, voyager, écouter de la musique, c'est ce que je fais pendant mon temps libre. Nous nous aimons tous et nous nous entraidons dans la famille Dimyth. Je suis prêt à grandir avec Dimyth et je veux aussi que vous en sachiez plus sur nous.

 Téléphone/Whatsapp : +86 13242853667

Courriel : monica@dimyth.com

Fayer Wu

Fayer Wu

Directeur Marketing International

Je suis responsable des ventes de produits marketing à l'étranger, j'aimerais communiquer avec toutes sortes de clients, les aider à en savoir plus sur les machines de beauté et offrir mes conseils sur les machines de beauté pour les affaires des clients. Travailler avec des gens de l'industrie de la beauté me rend heureuse et satisfaite.

Téléphone/WhatsApp :+86-13802967294

Courriel : fayer@dimyth.com

DIMYTHE

ArabicChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
ArabicDutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

+86 159-2092-6401 candy@dimyth.com

CONTACT US

LET’S GET IN TOUCH.

thingy3

Tell us your about your ideas!

10 + 12 =

OR, YOU COULD CONTACT US PERSONALLY

thingy3

Candy Liu

Candy Liu

International Marketing Director

I manage the whole sales team and I’m responsible for the overall sales performance of the company. I love this company because everyone here is cooperative. With the spirit of teamwork and collaboration, we have been achieving numerous wonderful things.

Phone/Whatsapp :+86 159-2092-6401

Email : candy@dimyth.com

Cindy Xu

Cindy Xu

International Marketing Manager

I responsible for product promotion and sales, after-sale and maintain old customers. Familiar beauty machine market, beauty machine production processes and OEM production processes. Welcome customers who like beauty industry to learn and communicate with me.

Phone/whatsapp:+86 13802721725

Email : cindy@dimyth.com

Milly Lin

Milly Lin

Sales Manager

My job is to directly communicate with my clients. At work, I’m a quiet girl being good at keeping everything in order and well arranged. In daily life, I’m the opposite. I love hiking and climbing and everything that makes me feel active.

Phone/Whatsapp: +86 13602417176

Email : milly@dimyth.com

 

Kelly Huang

Kelly Huang

International Marketing Manager

Hi, I’m Kelly, I have great passion to work in the beauty and think it has a lot of of potential in the world and communicate with clients in different fields, explore the culture of different countries.
In my spare time, I like to walk with my dog, like to travel.

Phone/whatsapp :+86 15625066389

Email:  kelly@dimyth.com

Monica Zheng

Monica Zheng

Sales Manager

I love my job, communicating with my clients makes me happy,serving and helping clients is my duty.My life is simple with happy, reading, traveling, listening music are what I do in spare time. We all love and help each other in Dimyth family. I am willing to grow up with Dimyth and also want you to know more about us.

 Phone/Whatsapp : +86 13242853667

Email: monica@dimyth.com

Fayer Wu

Fayer Wu

International Marketing Manager

I am responsible for the overseas marketing product sales, I’d like to communicate with all kinds of customers, to help them know more about beauty machines and offer my advise of beauty machine for customer’s business. Working with people in beauty industrial makes me happy and satisfied.

Phone/whatsapp :+86-13802967294

Email: fayer@dimyth.com

DIMYTH

ArabicChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
ArabicDutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish