+86 159-2092-6401 candy@dimyth.com

СВЯЗАТЬСЯ.

thingy3

Расскажите нам о своих идеях!

7 + 10 =

ИЛИ ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ ЛИЧНО

thingy3

Кэнди Лю

Кэнди Лю

Директор по международному маркетингу

Я руковожу всей командой продаж и отвечаю за общие показатели продаж компании. Я люблю эту компанию, потому что здесь все готовы сотрудничать. В духе командной работы и сотрудничества мы достигли множества замечательных результатов.

Телефон/WhatsApp: +86 159-2092-6401

Электронная почта: candy@dimyth.com

Синди Сюй

Синди Сюй

Международный менеджер по маркетингу

Я отвечаю за продвижение продукта и продажи, послепродажное обслуживание и поддержку старых клиентов. Знакомый рынок косметических машин, производственные процессы косметических машин и производственные процессы OEM. Приглашаем клиентов, которым нравится индустрия красоты, учиться и общаться со мной.

Телефон/WhatsApp:+86 13802721725

Электронная почта: cindy@dimyth.com

Милли Лин

Милли Лин

Менеджер по продажам

Моя работа - напрямую общаться со своими клиентами. На работе я тихая девушка, умеющая все держать в порядке и ухожу. В повседневной жизни я наоборот. Я люблю походы и скалолазание и все, что заставляет меня чувствовать себя активным.

Телефон / Whatsapp: +86 13602417176

Email : milly@dimyth.com

 

Келли Хуанг

Келли Хуанг

Международный менеджер по маркетингу

Привет, я Келли, я очень люблю работать в сфере красоты и думаю, что у нее большой потенциал в мире и общаться с клиентами в разных областях, изучать культуру разных стран.
В свободное время я люблю гулять со своей собакой, люблю путешествовать.

Телефон / WhatsApp: +86 15625066389

Электронная почта: kelly@dimyth.com

Моника Чжэн

Моника Чжэн

Менеджер по продажам

Я люблю свою работу, общение с клиентами делает меня счастливым, обслуживание и помощь клиентам - моя обязанность. Моя жизнь проста, когда я счастлив, читаю, путешествую, слушаю музыку - это то, чем я занимаюсь в свободное время. Мы все любим и помогаем друг другу в семье Димит. Я хочу расти вместе с Димит и хочу, чтобы вы узнали о нас больше.

 Телефон/WhatsApp: +86 13242853667

Электронная почта: monica@dimyth.com

Файер Ву

Файер Ву

Международный менеджер по маркетингу

Я отвечаю за продажи маркетинговой продукции за рубежом, я хотел бы общаться со всеми типами клиентов, чтобы помочь им узнать больше о косметических машинах и предложить свои рекомендации по косметическим машинам для бизнеса клиентов. Работа с людьми в индустрии красоты делает меня счастливым и удовлетворенным.

Телефон / WhatsApp: +86-13802967294

Электронная почта: fayer@dimyth.com

ДИМИТ

ArabicChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
ArabicDutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

+86 159-2092-6401 candy@dimyth.com

CONTACT US

LET’S GET IN TOUCH.

thingy3

Tell us your about your ideas!

10 + 12 =

OR, YOU COULD CONTACT US PERSONALLY

thingy3

Candy Liu

Candy Liu

International Marketing Director

I manage the whole sales team and I’m responsible for the overall sales performance of the company. I love this company because everyone here is cooperative. With the spirit of teamwork and collaboration, we have been achieving numerous wonderful things.

Phone/Whatsapp :+86 159-2092-6401

Email : candy@dimyth.com

Cindy Xu

Cindy Xu

International Marketing Manager

I responsible for product promotion and sales, after-sale and maintain old customers. Familiar beauty machine market, beauty machine production processes and OEM production processes. Welcome customers who like beauty industry to learn and communicate with me.

Phone/whatsapp:+86 13802721725

Email : cindy@dimyth.com

Milly Lin

Milly Lin

Sales Manager

My job is to directly communicate with my clients. At work, I’m a quiet girl being good at keeping everything in order and well arranged. In daily life, I’m the opposite. I love hiking and climbing and everything that makes me feel active.

Phone/Whatsapp: +86 13602417176

Email : milly@dimyth.com

 

Kelly Huang

Kelly Huang

International Marketing Manager

Hi, I’m Kelly, I have great passion to work in the beauty and think it has a lot of of potential in the world and communicate with clients in different fields, explore the culture of different countries.
In my spare time, I like to walk with my dog, like to travel.

Phone/whatsapp :+86 15625066389

Email:  kelly@dimyth.com

Monica Zheng

Monica Zheng

Sales Manager

I love my job, communicating with my clients makes me happy,serving and helping clients is my duty.My life is simple with happy, reading, traveling, listening music are what I do in spare time. We all love and help each other in Dimyth family. I am willing to grow up with Dimyth and also want you to know more about us.

 Phone/Whatsapp : +86 13242853667

Email: monica@dimyth.com

Fayer Wu

Fayer Wu

International Marketing Manager

I am responsible for the overseas marketing product sales, I’d like to communicate with all kinds of customers, to help them know more about beauty machines and offer my advise of beauty machine for customer’s business. Working with people in beauty industrial makes me happy and satisfied.

Phone/whatsapp :+86-13802967294

Email: fayer@dimyth.com

DIMYTH

ArabicChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
ArabicDutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish