+86 159 2092 6401 candy@dimyth.com

آلات هيدرا فيشل

تستخدم آلة هيدرا فيشل سلسلة من الخطوات لتقشير خلايا الجلد الميتة بلطف ، وتطبيق المرطبات ، وتنظيف الوجه. كما أنه يحتوي على مضادات الأكسدة والفيتامينات التي تساعد البشرة على أن تبدو في أفضل حالاتها. إذا كانت بشرتك حساسة ، فقد تكون آلة هيدرا فيشل مثالية لك.

HydroDerm

يستخدم جهاز HydroDerm Hydrafacial السيروم لتنظيف البشرة وتنشيطها. يمكن أن تستغرق هذه العلاجات 30 دقيقة فقط وتؤدي إلى بشرة أكثر صفاءً وإشراقًا. كما أنها تسبب القليل من التعطل ولا تسبب أي تهيج تقريبًا. في الواقع ، يمكنك استخدام هذه الأمصال بمفردك بعد عملية تجميل الوجه للحفاظ على فوائدها.

تحتوي آلة هيدرا فيشل على مقابض تنظف وتقشر الجلد ، بالإضافة إلى ملحق فراغ لتوزيع المصل. يمكن أيضًا استخدام هذه الآلة لتطبيق العلاج بالضوء LED. إنه مثالي للأشخاص الذين يعانون من حب الشباب ، حيث يمكن أن يساعد العلاج في فتح المسام واستعادة توازن الرطوبة.

بينما يمكن لـ HydraFacial إزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة ، يمكنه أيضًا إزالة الرؤوس السوداء وتقليل حجم المسام. إنه أحدث شكل من أشكال صنفرة الجلد. على عكس Microdermabrasion ، فإن علاج الوجه هذا يتخذ نهجًا أكثر شمولاً لتجديد شباب الجلد.

يعد استخدام جهاز HydraFacial آمنًا لمعظم أنواع البشرة ، ولكن لا ينصح به للنساء الحوامل أو الأشخاص ذوي البشرة الضعيفة. يحتوي الجهاز على حمض الساليسيليك ، والذي يمكن أن يسبب ردود فعل خطيرة لدى بعض النساء. لذلك ، يجب على النساء الحوامل استشارة الطبيب قبل الخضوع للعلاج بتقنية HydraFacial.

يستخدم جهاز HydroDerm Hydrafacial تقنية الضغط السلبي الفراغي لاختراق عمق الجلد وتسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي للأنسجة النشطة. يأتي مع دليل مستخدم شامل ويتضمن تدريبًا عبر الإنترنت. بالإضافة إلى HydroDerm Hydrafacial Machine ، هناك أسماء أخرى لها ، مثل Water Dermabrasion Diamond و Professional Skin Peel و Oxygen Facial Machine.

HydroDerm's HydraFacial هو علاج للوجه عالي التقنية يمكن إجراؤه في أي مكان. على عكس علاجات الوجه التقليدية ، فهي لا تعتمد على الفنيين وتوفر نتائج متسقة. تعتبر سلامته أيضًا ميزة إضافية ، خاصة عند مقارنتها بعلاجات الوجه التقليدية التي غالبًا ما تؤدي إلى التندب والالتهابات.

HydroDerm Hydrafacial هو علاج متعدد المراحل للوجه يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الفوائد لبشرتك. يزيل خلايا الجلد الميتة ويزيل الأوساخ ويعزز إنتاج الكولاجين. إنه أيضًا خيار علاجي مثالي للبشرة الحساسة للغاية. يوصي أطباء الجلدية بشدة باستخدام HydraFacial بسبب فعاليته.

TBEONE Micro HydroDerm

تقدم آلة TBEONE Micro HydroDerm Hydralfacial مجموعة كاملة من علاجات الوجه الدقيقة وليس لها أي فترة توقف. يمكن للمستخدمين الحصول على علاج كامل للوجه في أقل من ثلاثين دقيقة ورؤية النتائج على الفور. فائدة أخرى هي أنه لا يوجد بخار ، مما قد يمثل مشكلة للبشرة الحساسة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يؤدي العلاج إلى كشط الجلد أو شدّه ، لذا فهو آمن لجميع أنواع البشرة. أبلغ المستخدمون أن العملية يمكن أن تكون مريحة.

تجمع آلة TBEONE Micro Hydrafacial بين تقنية Hydradermabrasion الاحترافية مع تقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية. توفر مجساتها الستة وقناع LED علاج تقشير متعمق لتجديد شباب البشرة وتعزيز إنتاج الكولاجين. يساعد على التخلص من خلايا الجلد الميتة ، وتحسين الدورة الدموية للبشرة ، وتقليل أكياس العين والهالات السوداء. يأتي هذا الجهاز مع ثلاثة محاليل سعة 400 مل.

تشتمل آلة أخرى على مجموعة أدوات تقشير الجلد. يستخدم هذا الجهاز اهتزازات دقيقة لتعزيز صحة الجلد. تشمل إضافاته مسدس رش وقلم تقشير. كما أنه يتميز برأس Hydropeel الحاصل على براءة اختراع. هذه الآلة مثالية أيضًا للبشرة الحساسة.

هذا الجهاز المنزلي هو جهاز تجميل ثوري يقدم نفس نتائج علاجات هيدرا فيشل الاحترافية. إنه حل للعناية بالبشرة ميسور التكلفة يعمل عن طريق تقشير البشرة بلطف وتقليل الرؤوس السوداء والعيوب. بعد استخدام هذا الجهاز ، يجب عليك شطف وجهك جيدًا والتربيت عليه حتى يجف. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك وضع مرطب أو مكياج.

تستخدم آلة ترطيب الوجه TBEONE Micro HydroDerm سلسلة من الخطوات لإزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة وتقشيرها. بعد ذلك ، يتم ضخ أمصال عميقة لتغذية البشرة ، مع زيادة إنتاج الكولاجين وتنعيم البشرة. النتائج بشرة ناعمة وصحية.

إيدج هيدرا فيشل MD

برج النخبة إم دي إيدج في حالة ممتازة. تم شراء هذه الآلة من قبل شركة Medical Spa لبضعة أشهر فقط ، ثم تم تخزينها بعيدًا. الجهاز في حالة تجميلية وتشغيلية ممتازة ، ويحتوي على جميع الملحقات التي تتوقع أن تجدها في آلة التجميل الحديثة. وهي مجهزة أيضًا بأضواء LED وخاصية التصريف اللمفاوي الاختيارية. يأتي برج النخبة أيضًا مع حاوية تجميع للسوائل والمحاليل المستخدمة.

يتوافق نظام Edge HydraFacial MD Elite Elo مع المنتجات والعلاجات الجديدة. يمكن تخصيص النظام بمئات من تركيبات وميزات العلاج. كما أن لديها كاميرا مدمجة ، والتي توفر دليلاً على أن العلاجات تعمل وتساعد على تتبع تقدم عملائك. كما أن لديها مصابيح LED لاسلكية يمكن شحنها في منافذ USB ومجهزة بفيديو ما قبل المعالجة لتثقيف وتوجيه عملائك أثناء العملية.

يستخدم برج Edge Hydrafacial MD تقنية متقدمة تسمى Hydradermabrasion. فهو يجمع بين صنفرة الجلد واستخدام مقشر كيميائي خفيف للحصول على بشرة أكثر نعومة وشبابًا. يدعي التسويق أن المحلول الذي يعتمد على الماء أكثر فعالية من البلورات الدقيقة والفرش والشفرات المستخدمة في إجراءات التقشير التقليدي.

هذا النظام المبتكر مثالي لعلاج حب الشباب وشيخوخة الجلد. تتم معالجته المكونة من أربع خطوات في 30 دقيقة. لا يعاني المرضى من أي ألم ولا فترة نقاهة. وتسمح هذه التقنية بتخصيص إضافات العناية بالبشرة التي يستخدمها الطبيب. يمكنك حتى تخصيص العلاج بناءً على نوع بشرتك واحتياجاتك.

يعد Edge HydraFacial MD ELITE الخيار الأفضل لتجديد شباب الوجه لأنه يجمع بين التقشير الكيميائي والتطهير والتقشير والاستخراج في إجراء واحد غير باضع. تشتمل التقنية على مضادات الأكسدة وحمض الهيالورونيك لمحاربة الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد الناتجة عن الأضرار البيئية. كما أنه يحسن لون البشرة ووضوحها.

ثري إستي ميني هايدروديرم

يستخدم مستخرج التجميل Wealthy Esthe Mini HydroDerm Beauty Extractor تقنية الضغط السلبي الفراغي لإزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة وتحفيز خلايا الكولاجين مع تقليص المسام. إنها نسخة مناسبة للسفر من جهاز Hydrafacial بالحجم الكامل ومثالية لأولئك الذين يتنقلون. إنه يقدم نفس مزايا آلة هيدرا فيشل كاملة الحجم ولكن بتكلفة أقل بكثير.

إن مستخرج التجميل Wealthy Esthe Mini HydroDerm Beauty Extractor هو بديل منخفض التكلفة لآلات التقشير الدقيق المتخصصة. اعتمادًا على احتياجاتك ، يمكن أن يساعد في مكافحة مجموعة من مشاكل الجلد. على الرغم من أنها ليست عصا سحرية تشفي جميع الأمراض الجلدية ، إلا أنها يمكن أن تؤدي إلى نتائج ملحوظة بعد علاج واحد فقط. يمكن أن يكلف العلاج الكامل ما بين 150 دولارًا و 300 دولارًا ، اعتمادًا على نوع وطول العلاج.

يستخدم Wealthy Esthe Mini HydroDerm جلًا مرطبًا خاصًا ومثاليًا لعلاج بشرة الوجه الجافة. سهل الاستخدام وله تأثير منعش على البشرة. كما أنه يحتوي على حمض الهيالورونيك الذي يخفف الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد. يمكنك حتى استخدامه على وجهك كمنظف للوجه.

ArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
ArabicDutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

+86 159-2092-6401 candy@dimyth.com

Hydrafacial Machines

A Hydrafacial Machine uses a series of steps to gently exfoliate dead skin cells, apply moisturizers, and cleanse the face. It also includes antioxidants and vitamins that help skin look its best. If you have sensitive skin, a Hydrafacial Machine may be ideal for you.

HydroDerm

The HydroDerm Hydrafacial machine uses serums to clean and revitalize the skin. These treatments can take just 30 minutes and result in clearer skin and a glow. They also cause little to no downtime and cause almost no irritation. In fact, you can even use these serums on your own after a facial to maintain its benefits.

The hydrafacial machine has handpieces that cleanse and exfoliate the skin, as well as a vacuum attachment that dispenses serum. This machine can also be used to apply LED light therapy. It is ideal for people who have acne, as the treatment can help unclog pores and restore moisture balance.

While the HydraFacial can remove dead skin cells, it can also remove blackheads and reduce pore size. It is the latest form of dermabrasion. As opposed to Microdermabrasion, this facial treatment takes a more holistic approach to skin rejuvenation.

Using the HydraFacial machine is safe for most skin types, but it is not recommended for pregnant women or people with compromised skin. The machine contains salicylic acid, which can cause serious reactions in some women. Therefore, pregnant women should consult their physician before getting the HydraFacial treatment.

The HydroDerm Hydrafacial machine uses vacuum negative pressure technology to penetrate deep into the skin and accelerate the metabolism of active tissues. It comes with a comprehensive user manual and includes online training. In addition to the HydroDerm Hydrafacial Machine, there are other names for it, such as Water Dermabrasion Diamond, Professional Skin Peel, and Oxygen Facial Machine.

HydroDerm’s HydraFacial is a high-tech facial that can be performed anywhere. Unlike traditional facials, it is not technician-dependent, and it delivers consistent results. Its safeness is also an added benefit, especially when compared to traditional facials that often result in scarring and inflammation.

HydroDerm Hydrafacial is a multi-stage facial treatment that offers a variety of benefits to your skin. It removes dead skin cells, sloughs away grime, and promotes collagen production. It is also an ideal treatment option for extremely sensitive skin. Dermatologists highly recommend the HydraFacial because of its effectiveness.

TBEONE Micro HydroDerm

The TBEONE Micro HydroDerm Hydralfacial Machine offers a full range of micro facial treatments and has zero downtime. Users can get a full face treatment in as little as thirty minutes and see results right away. Another benefit is that there is no steam involved, which can be a problem for sensitive skin. In addition, the treatment does not scrape or pull skin, so it’s safe for all skin types. Users report that the process can be relaxing.

The TBEONE Micro Hydrafacial Machine combines professional-grade hydradermabrasion with ultrasonic technology. Its six probes and LED mask deliver an in-depth exfoliation treatment to rejuvenate skin and promote collagen production. It helps eliminate dead skin cells, improve skin circulation, and reduces eye bags and dark circles. This machine comes with three 400-ml solutions.

Another machine includes a microdermabrasion kit. This device uses micro-vibrations to promote healthy skin. Its add-ons include a spray gun and exfoliation pen. It also features a patented Hydropeel tip. This machine is also ideal for sensitive skin.

This at-home device is a revolutionary beauty device that offers the same results as professional hydrafacial treatments. It is an affordable skincare solution that works by gently exfoliating the skin and reducing blackheads and blemishes. After using this machine, you should thoroughly rinse and pat your face dry. Afterwards, you can apply a moisturizer or makeup.

The TBEONE Micro HydroDerm Hydrfacial Machine uses a series of steps to remove dead skin cells and exfoliate it. Then, it infuses deep serums to nourish the skin, while boosting collagen production and softening skin. The results are smooth and healthy skin.

Edge Hydrafacial MD

The Edge Hydrafacial MD Elite Tower is in excellent condition. This machine was purchased by a Medical Spa for just a few months, then it was stored away. The machine is in excellent cosmetic and operating condition, and has all the accessories that you would expect to find in a modern aesthetics machine. It is also equipped with LED lights and an optional lymphatic drainage feature. The Elite Tower also comes with a collection container for the used fluids and solutions.

The Edge HydraFacial MD Elite Elo system is compatible with new products and treatments. The system can be customized with hundreds of treatment combinations and features. It also has a built-in camera, which provides proof that treatments are working and helps track the progress of your clients. It also has cordless LEDs that can be charged in USB ports and is equipped with a pre-treatment video to educate and guide your clients during the process.

The Edge Hydrafacial MD Tower uses an advanced technique called Hydradermabrasion. It combines dermabrasion with the use of a light chemical peel to produce smoother and younger-looking skin. Its marketing claims that the water-based solution is more effective than the microcrystals, brushes and blades used in traditional microdermabrasion procedures.

This innovative system is ideal for treating acne and aging skin. Its four-step treatment is done in 30 minutes. Patients experience zero pain and no downtime. And the technology allows for customizing the skin care additives used by the doctor. You can even customize the treatment based on your skin type and needs.

The Edge HydraFacial MD ELITE is the best choice for facial rejuvenation because it combines chemical peel, cleansing, exfoliation, and extraction into one noninvasive procedure. The technology includes antioxidants and hyaluronic acid to combat fine lines and wrinkles caused by environmental damage. It also improves skin tone and clarity.

Wealthy Esthe Mini HydroDerm

The Wealthy Esthe Mini HydroDerm Beauty Extractor uses vacuum negative pressure technology to remove dead skin cells and stimulate collagen cells while shrinking pores. It is a travel-friendly version of the full-sized Hydrafacial machine and is ideal for those who are on the go. It offers the same benefits as a full-sized Hydrafacial machine but at a much lower cost.

The Wealthy Esthe Mini HydroDerm Beauty Extractor is a low-cost alternative to professional grade microdermabrasion machines. Depending on your needs, it can help combat a range of skin problems. While it isn’t a magic wand that cures all skin conditions, it can produce noticeable results after just one treatment. A full treatment can cost between $150 and $300, depending on the type and length of treatment.

The Wealthy Esthe Mini HydroDerm uses a special hydrating gel and is perfect for treating dry skin on the face. It is easy to use, and has a refreshing effect on the skin. It also contains hyaluronic acid, which softens fine lines and wrinkles. You can even use it on your face as a facial cleanser.

ArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
ArabicDutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish