+ 86 159-2092-6401 candy@dimyth.com

WAS IST COSMOPROF ASIA?

Cosmoprof Asia ist die führende internationale Schönheitsmesse in Asien, die alle Schönheitssektoren repräsentiert. Das anhaltende Wachstum der Show bestätigte ihre zentrale Rolle als definitive Plattform für hochwertige Business-to-Business-Aktivitäten im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum, dem am schnellsten wachsenden Markt für Schönheits- und Körperpflegeprodukte.

Cosmoprof Asia 2019 (24. Ausgabe) wird die Erfolgsformel „1 Fair 2 Venues“ fortsetzen und strategisch an zwei Veranstaltungsorten stattfinden:

Cosmopack Asia findet vom 12. bis 14. November auf der AsiaWorld-Expo (AWE) statt und beherbergt Aussteller aus der Avantgarde-Lieferkette: Führend in Rohstoffen und Zutaten, Maschinen und Automatisierung, Primär- und Sekundärverpackung, Auftragsfertigung, Applikatoren und Eigenmarken.

Die Cosmoprof Asia findet vom 13. bis 15. November im Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre (HKCEC) statt und konzentriert sich auf Fertigwaren aus allen wichtigen Kosmetikbranchen: Parfümerie und Kosmetik, Schönheitssalon und Spa, Haare, Nägel und Accessoires , sowie natürlich und organisch.

Die Teilnehmer nahmen an der 4-tägigen Messe teil, um erstklassige Geschäftspotenziale zu erkunden, neue Arbeitsbeziehungen auszuhandeln und aktuelle Marktinformationen zu erhalten, während sie die globale Perspektive auf aufkommende Trends einsehen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch bei Cosmoprof 2020 !

Teilen Sie einige unserer Kunden, die unseren Stand in der HK Cosmoprof Beauty Exhibition 2019 besuchen, mit Ihnen!

   

   

 

ArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
ArabicDutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

+86 159-2092-6401 sales03@dimyth.com

WHAT IS COSMOPROF ASIA?

Cosmoprof Asia is the leading international beauty trade show in Asia, representing  all beauty sectors. The continued growth  of the show re-affirmed its pivotal role as  the definitive platform for high-quality business  to business activities in Asia-Pacific, the fastest growing beauty and personal care market.

Cosmoprof Asia 2019 (24th edition) will continue the successful formula of “1 Fair 2 Venues” and held strategically across two venues:

Cosmopack Asia, will take place at the AsiaWorld-Expo (AWE) from 12 to 14 November, hosting exhibitors from the avant-garde supply chain: leaders in raw materials and ingredients, machinery and automation, primary and secondary packaging, contract manufacturing, applicators and private labels.

Meanwhile, Cosmoprof Asia will be held at the Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre (HKCEC) from 13 to 15 November and focused on finished goods across all the main cosmetic sectors: perfumery and cosmetics, beauty salon and spa, hair, nail, and accessories, as well as natural and organic.

Attendees joined the 4-day show to explore prime business potential, negotiate new working connections and get updated market information whilst taking in the global perspective on emerging trends.

Looking forward to see you in Cosmoprof 2020 !

Share some of our client visiting our booth in 2019 HK Cosmoprof Beauty Exhibition to you!

   

   

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This