+86 159 2092 6401 candy@dimyth.com

تشارلز هـ. تاونز - مخترع الليزر الجمالي

تشارلز هارد تاونز (28 يوليو 1915-27 يناير 2015) كان مخترع الليزر الجمالي. كان فيزيائيًا ومخترعًا أمريكيًا حائزًا على جائزة نوبل. اشتهر تاونز بعمله في نظرية وتطبيق مازر ، حيث حصل على براءة الاختراع الأساسية ، وأعمال أخرى في الإلكترونيات الكمومية المتصلة بكل من أجهزة الليزر والمازر. كانت مساهمته في الحياة اليومية لا حصر لها لأن عمله جعل من الممكن ليس فقط قياس الوقت بدقة ، ومسح الكواكب ومشاهدة ولادة النجوم ، ولكن أيضًا تشغيل الأقراص المدمجة ، ومسح الأسعار في السوبر ماركت.

تشارلز تاونز

تطبيقات الليزر

اليوم ، يتم استخدام الليزر في كل جانب من جوانب الحياة بما في ذلك عدد متزايد من العلاجات التجميلية ، بما في ذلك تجديد الجلد لتقليل التجاعيد وندبات حب الشباب ، وإزالة الوشم ، وإزالة الشعر ، وإزالة البقع المصطبغة (البقع العمرية والشامات) وعلاج الآفات الوعائية (بقع نبيذ بورت والأوردة العنكبوتية).

 

أول تجربة لإزالة الشعر بالليزر

حدث ذلك عندما استخدم الدكتور ليون جولدمان مبدأ التدمير الانتقائي للهدف باستخدام ليزر الياقوت في محاولة لتدمير الميلانين في بصيلات الشعر. لسوء حظه ، على الرغم من أن الفكرة كانت جيدة ، إلا أنه لم يأخذ في الاعتبار أن الليزر يبعث موجة مستمرة أكثر مهارة في إسقاط سبوتنيك كما أنه يستهدف الميلانين في الجلد ويحرق مرضاه. عانى المرضى الآخرون في التجربة من فرط تصبغ ما بعد الالتهاب وتم التخلي عن التجربة.

الليزر

المزيد عن الليزر

في العام التالي ، تم إجراء العديد من التجارب والأبحاث باستخدام الليزر الطبي.
في عام 1994 ، أصبح نيلسون مانديلا رئيسًا لجنوب إفريقيا. في نفس العام ، استخدم الأطباء أندرسون وغروسمان في شركة Palomar Medical Technologies لأول مرة قبضة توصيل مبردة بالماء أثناء إزالة الشعر باستخدام ليزر Ruby طويل النبض. تم تطوير الليزر في مستشفى ماساتشوستس العام وكان الرأس المبرد يعني أن الليزر لا يتسبب في تلف الجلد المحيط حراريًا ، مما يجعله أقل تهيجًا من الطرق الأخرى وخاليًا من الألم نسبيًا. لا يزال كل من ليزر Ruby و EpiLight ® الليزر النبضي النبضي قيد الاستخدام في العديد من عيادات الولايات المتحدة حتى يومنا هذا.

التفاح الصفحة الرئيسية هي تحية لنيلسون مانديلا

 

لماذا يمكن استخدام ليزر ديود 808 نانومتر لإزالة الشعر؟

تعتمد تقنية إزالة الشعر بليزر الصمام الثنائي على الديناميكيات الانتقائية للضوء والحرارة. يمر الليزر عبر سطح الجلد للوصول إلى جذر بصيلات الشعر ، ويمكن امتصاص الضوء وتحويله إلى أنسجة بصيلات الشعر التالفة بالحرارة ، بحيث يتجدد تساقط الشعر دون إصابة الأنسجة المحيطة. ألم خفيف ، عملية سهلة ، أكثر التقنيات أمانًا لإزالة الشعر بشكل دائم الآن.
تتبنى معدات ليزر الصمام الثنائي 808 نانومتر ، وهي فعالة بشكل خاص في الخلايا الصباغية لبصيلات الشعر دون إصابة الأنسجة المحيطة. يمكن امتصاص ضوء الليزر عن طريق جذع الشعرة وبصيلات الشعر الموجودة في الميلانين ، وتحويلها إلى حرارة ، وبالتالي زيادة درجة حرارة بصيلات الشعر. عندما ترتفع درجة الحرارة بدرجة كافية لإتلاف بنية بصيلات الشعر بشكل لا رجعة فيه ، والتي تختفي بعد فترة من العمليات الفسيولوجية الطبيعية لبصيلات الشعر وبالتالي تحقيق الغرض من إزالة الشعر بشكل دائم.

 

ما هي مميزات جهاز إزالة الشعر بالليزر Dimyth؟

1. عالية الطاقة
يوجد 12 قطعة من قضبان الليزر مستوردة من ألمانيا. كل قوة 100 واط ، والتي قد تكون أعلى تكوين في هذه الصناعة. إنها قادرة على إزالة الشعر من كل منطقة بسهولة كبيرة.

808nm ليزر ديود مقبض 3

 

2. التبريد المتقدم
نظام التبريد لا يقل أهمية عن الطاقة. مع وحدتي TEC في المقبض ونظام التبريد بأشباه الموصلات مع خزان مياه سعة 5 لتر ، يجلب لك DM-808 السلامة بالإضافة إلى التعليقات الإيجابية لعملائك.

معدات إزالة الشعر بالليزر Dimyth الهيكل الداخلي

 

3. بقعة كبيرة الحجم
معظم الآلات الأخرى في السوق لها حجم موضعي 12 * 12 مم فقط. حجم البقعة الكبيرة لدينا 12 * 20 مم يعزز بشكل كبير من كفاءة المعالجة. لم تكن إزالة الشعر من على الظهر والصدر بهذه السهولة أبدًا.

808nm ليزر ديود مقبض 4

 

4. العمل المستمر
في المختبر ، يعمل أكثر من 24 ساعة دون أي مشكلة. يمكنك التخلص تمامًا من انتظار تبريد جهازك ومعالجة المزيد من العملاء يوميًا أكثر من ذي قبل.

 

5. ارتفاع تردد التكرار
ليس فقط حجم البقعة الكبيرة ، ولكن أيضًا التردد العالي يرفع كفاءتك إلى مستوى أعلى. بينما يستخدم المبتدئين تردد 1-3 هرتز ، يمكن للمشغلين ذوي الخبرة استخدام وضع 10 هرتز لأداء معالجة رائعة.

 

شاشة

 

6. طويل العمر الافتراضي
4,000,000،XNUMX،XNUMX طلقة في الضمان. إنه أكثر بكثير من ذلك وفقًا للتعليقات وتقرير المختبر. هذا العمر الطويل يزيد بشكل كبير من معدل العائد الخاص بك.

 

DM-808 لا يبدو جيدًا فحسب - إنه أفضل من الداخل. أكثر قوة ، لكنها آمنة ومريحة بشكل ملحوظ. مع وحدة التبريد الإلكتروني الحراري ومزود الطاقة MEANWELL الذي يناسب تمامًا قضبان البلاديوم المستوردة من ألمانيا. إنه أحد الأشكال المستقرة حيث يعمل مولد الليزر ونظام التبريد في انسجام تام ، مما يخلق تجربة جديدة تمامًا لإزالة الشعر بالليزر أفضل بكل المقاييس.

جهاز إزالة الشعر بالليزر Dimyth

 

إلى أي بلد قمت بالبيع؟
منذ عام 2011 ، قمنا بتطوير آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر 808nm ديود ، قمنا ببيعها إلى البلدان التالية:
اليونان ، بولندا ، المملكة المتحدة ، إسبانيا ، روسيا ، تركيا ، لبنان ، العراق ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، كندا ، فيتنام ، مصر ، جنوب إفريقيا ، موريشيوس ، أستراليا
مطلوب موزعين في تلك البلدان بالإضافة إلى دول أخرى غير مذكورة كذلك.

سفر

 

ما هو التأثير؟
إنه فعال ، لقد قام عملاؤنا باختبار الجهاز شخصيًا ، إنه سريع ، ولا يوجد وقت تعطل وغير مؤلم.

808nm مقبض ليزر ديود 1

قبل مقابل بعد

ثق في أن آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر الخاصة بنا يمكن أن تضيف المزيد من القيمة إلى عملك.
لدينا سياسة جيدة لموزعينا ، إذا كان هناك أي اهتمام ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

مزيد من المعلومات ، الرجاء الضغط هنا.  آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر DM-808 ديود

اقرأ هذا إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن كيفية اختيار آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر ديود.

 

ArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
ArabicDutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

+86 159-2092-6401 sales03@dimyth.com

Charles H. Townes – The inventor of aesthetic laser

Charles Hard Townes (July 28, 1915 – January 27, 2015) was the inventor of aesthetic laser. He was an American Nobel Prize-winning physicist and inventor. Townes was known for his work on the theory and application of the maser, on which he got the fundamental patent, and other work in quantum electronics connected with both maser and laser devices. His contribution to everyday life was immeasurable as his work made it possible to not only measure time precisely, survey planets and witness the birth of stars, but also play CDs, and scan prices at the supermarket.

Charles-Townes

Laser applications

Today, lasers are used in every aspect of life including a ever increasing number of cosmetic treatments, including skin resurfacing for wrinkle reduction and acne scars, tattoo removal, hair removal, pigmented blemishes (age spots and moles) removal and the treatment of vascular lesions (port wine stains and spider veins).

 

The first experiment into depilation by laser

It took place when Dr. Leon Goldman used the principle of selective target destruction with ruby lasers in an attempt to destroy the melanin in hair follicles. Unfortunately for him, although the idea was good, he did not take into account that the laser emitted a continuous wave more adept at shooting down Sputnik and it also targeted melanin in the skin and burnt his patients. The other patients in the experiment suffered from post inflammatory hyperpigmentation and the experiment was abandoned.

laser

More about laser

The following year, many experiments and research have done with medical laser.
In 1994, Nelson Mandela became President of South Africa. It was the same year that Doctors Anderson and Grossman working with Palomar Medical Technologies, first used a water-cooled delivery handpiece during epilation with a long pulsed Ruby laser. The laser was developed at Massachusetts General Hospital and the chilled head meant the laser did not thermally damage the surrounding skin, leaving it less irritating than other methods and relatively pain free. This Ruby laser and the later EpiLight ® pulsed light laser are both still in use in many US clinics today.

apples-home-page-is-a-tribute-to-nelson-mandela

 

Why can 808nm diode laser be used for hair removal?

Diode laser hair removal technology is based on the selective dynamics of light and heat. The laser goes through the skin surface to reach the root of hair follicles, light can be absorbed and converted into heat damaged hair follicle tissue, so that hair loss regeneration without injury surrounding tissue. Slight pain, easy operation, the most safe, technology for permanent hair removal now.
Diode laser equipment adopts 808 nm, particularly effective to hair follicle melanocytes without injury surrounding tissue. The laser light can be absorbed by hair shaft and hair follicles in the melanin, and converted into heat, thus increasing the hair follicle temperature. When the temperature raises high enough to irreversibly damage the hair follicle structure, which disappear after a period of natural physiological processes of hair follicles and thus achieve the purpose of permanent hair removal.

 

What ‘s the advantages of Dimyth Laser Hair Removal Aesthetic Equipment?

1.High Power
There are 12 pcs of laser bars imported from Germany. Each power is 100 Watts, which might be the highest configuration in this industry. It’s capable to remove hair on every area with great ease.

808nm diode laser handle 3

 

2.Advanced Cooling
Cooling system is as important as the energy. With Two TEC modules in the handpiece and the semiconductor cooling system with 5L water tank, DM-808 brings you safety as well as your clients’ favourable comment.

dimyth laser hair removal equipment Inner structure

 

3.Big Spot Size
Most other machines in the market only have 12*12mm spot size. Our 12*20mm big spot size greatly enhance the treatment efficiency. It’s never been so easy to remove the hair on the back and chest.

808nm diode laser handle 4

 

4.Continuous Working
In the lab, it works over 24 hours with no problem. You can totally get rid of waiting for your machine to cool down and treat more clients a day than before.

 

5.High Repetition Frequency
Not only big spot size, but also high repetition frequency bring your efficiency to greater level. While beginner use 1-3Hz frequency, experienced operators can use 10Hz mode to perform a great treatment.

 

screen

 

6.Long Life Span
4,000,000 shots in warranty. It’s far more than that according to feedbacks and lab report. Such a long life span greatly increase your rate of return.

 

DM-808 isn’t simply looking good— it’s better inside. More powerful, but remarkably safe and comfortable. With the Thermal Electronic Cooling module and MEANWELL power supply that perfectly fits the German imported palladium bars. It’s one stable form where laser generator and cooling system function in perfect unison, creating a brand new experience of laser hair removal that’s better by any measure.

Dimyth laser hair removal Equipment

 

Which country have you sold to?
Since 2011, we developed the 808nm diode laser hair removal machine, we have sold to following countries:
Greece, Poland, UK, Spain, Russia, Turkey, Lebanon, Iraq, USA, Canada, Vietnam, Egypt, South Africa, Mauritius, Australia
Distributors are wanted in those countries as well as other unmentioned countries as well.

travel

 

What’s effect?
It is effective, our clients has personally test the machine, it is fast, no down time and painless.

808nm diode laser handle handle 1

before vs after

Trust our laser hair removal machine can add more value to your business.
We have a good policy for our distributors, if any interest, pls contact with us.

More informations, pls click here.  DM-808 diode laser hair removal machine

Read this if you want to know more about How To Choose A Diode Laser Hair Removal Machine.

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This