+86 159 2092 6401 candy@dimyth.com

5 أسباب لزيارة Dimyth في COSMOPROF Asia Hong Kong 2015

سبتمبر 24، 2015 | أخبار الشركة | تعليقات

سيشارك المئات من موردي معدات التجميل في COSMOPROF Asia من 11 سبتمبر إلى 13 سبتمبر. إنه نوع من الأشياء التي تثير الأعصاب أن تبحث عن ما تحتاجه في مثل هذا الحشد. ربما لن يكون لديك الوقت الكافي للقيام بجولة سريعة عليهم جميعًا.

يستخدم الزوار المتمرسون دائمًا جهودهم بطريقة أكثر إنتاجية بدلاً من الركض مثل دجاجة مقطوعة الرأس. المفتاح هو سرد العديد من الموردين الذين يجب عليك زيارتهم! من خلال زيارة الموردين المدرجين ، ستكون قادرًا على أن يكون لديك عقل واضح لما هو شائع وما هو شائع. سيصبح من السهل عليك معرفة المشروع الأكثر ربحية. إذا كنت تبحث عن مصنع OEM ، فسيكون من الضروري أكثر أن تجد الموردين الذين يمكنهم إدارته قريبًا وبدء عملية التفاوض.

بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تبحث عن معدات جمالية مربحة مطورة جيدًا أو مصنعًا للمعدات الأصلية ، فإليك 5 أسباب تجعلك تمتلك Dimyth Beauty Equipment Manufacturer في قائمتك!

# 1 خط إنتاج شامل

Dimyth لديه خط إنتاج جيد والذي يغطي HIFU لشد الوجه وتقليل الدهون ، ليزر ديود بمساعدة الفراغ لإزالة الشعر ، SHR IPL ، ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون الجزئي ، Nd: Yag laser ، cryolipolysis ، التجويف ، تردد الراديو ، إلخ. كشركة مصنعة بدمج البحث والتطوير والمبيعات والإنتاج ، نحن قادرون على تقديم حلول مربحة شاملة لمشاريعك.

# 2 8 سنوات من الخبرة في OEM / ODM

إذا كانت المنتجات الحالية لا تكفي للوصول إلى رضاك ​​، فقط دعنا نطور منتجًا خاصًا! لقد قدمنا ​​حلولاً يدوية الصنع للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مثل بريطانيا ومصر وتركيا والبرازيل ، وهذا ما يميزنا عن الشركات المصنعة الأخرى التي ستصادفها. على عكس الكثير منهم ، على الرغم من استخدام الموارد الحالية ، فنحن قادرون على تصميم كل شيء وتطويره من البداية لنجعلك منتجًا مثاليًا. لدينا مهندسين ذوي خبرة كبيرة في العديد من المجالات مثل الليزر ، IPL ، HIFU و cryolipolysis. يوفر لنا هذا أساسًا رائعًا لتنفيذ أفكارك الرائعة.

# 3 تجربة سريرية غنية

ديميث لديه فريق من المعالجين المحترفين. في المبيعات المحلية ، سوف نرسل المعالجين إلى مرافق عملائنا لتقديم تدريب في الموقع. على الرغم من أننا لا نستطيع القيام بذلك في الأعمال التجارية الخارجية ، فهذا يعني على الأقل أننا اكتسبنا خبرة وفيرة في كيفية الوصول إلى نتيجة سريرية أفضل. في المبيعات الخارجية ، سيوفر لك Dimyth ليس فقط دليل المستخدم الأساسي والفيديو التعليمي ، ولكن سلسلة من الدورات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت والدعم عبر الإنترنت 24-7 لمساعدتك أو مساعدتك على إتقان الجهاز الذي اشتريته.

# 4 منتج جديد سيتم طرحه

السوق يتغير طوال الوقت. لتلبية الطلب في الأسواق الناشئة ، أصدرت Dimyth ثلاثة منتجات جديدة والمزيد في المستقبل القريب. سيتم عرض الآلات الثلاثة الجديدة التالية.

# 5 فريق خدمة ما بعد البيع الواعي

بعض الناس حساسون للسعر والبعض الآخر ليس بهذا القدر ولكن الجميع يهتم بالخدمة وخاصة خدمة ما بعد البيع. بفضل الإنترنت ، أصبح الاتصال أسهل بكثير. نوفر لك دعمًا فنيًا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع بعد البيع. يمكنك أن تجدنا عبر جميع أدوات الاتصال الشائعة تقريبًا مثل المكالمات الهاتفية والبريد الإلكتروني و Skype و WhatsApp و WeChat و Viber.

يتم إحتوائه

نظرا لصدقه. لن يضيع عليك أكثر من 5 دقائق إذا لم يكن صحيحًا ، لكنه سيحقق لك الكثير من الأرباح إذا كنت تثق بي. سأكون في انتظارك في 3E / R6J.

[اسم مستعار rev_slider = "دعوة cosmoprof-asia"]
ArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
ArabicDutchEnglishFrenchGermanHebrewItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

+86 159-2092-6401 sales03@dimyth.com

5 Reasons To Visit Dimyth At COSMOPROF Asia Hong Kong 2015

Sep 24, 2015 | Company News | 0 comments

Hundreds of beauty equipment suppliers will participating in the COSMOPROF Asia from Sept. 11th to Sept. 13th. It’s a kind of nerve-racking thing to search for what you need in such a crowd. Perhaps you would not even have enough time to take a quick tour of all of them.

Experienced visitors always uses their efforts in a more productive way instead of running around like a headless chicken. The key is to list several suppliers that you must visit! By visiting the listed suppliers, you would be able to have a clear mind of what is popular and what is trending. It will become easier for you to find out what the most profitable project is. If you are looking for an OEM factory, this would be more essential that you find the suppliers who can manage it soon and start the process of negotiation.

No matter whether you are looking for well-developed profitable aesthetic equipment or an OEM factory, here are 5 reasons that you should have Dimyth Beauty Equipment Manufacturer on your list!

#1 Comprehensive Product Line

Dimyth has a well-found product line which covers HIFU for face lift and fat reduction, vacuum assisted diode laser for hair removal, SHR IPL, CO2 fractional laser, Nd:Yag laser, cryolipolysis, cavitation, radio frequency, etc. As a manufacturer integrating R&D, sales and production, we are able to offer comprehensive profitable solutions for your projects.

#2 8 Years of OEM/ODM Experience

If current products are not enough to reach your satisfaction, just let us develop a special one! We have offered handred of OEM solutions for clients around the globe, such as Britain, Egypt, Turkey and Brazil, This is what sets us apart from other manufacturers you’ll come across. Unlike a lot of them, despite using existing resources, we are able to design and develop everything from scratch in order to make you a perfect product. We have great experienced engineers in many fields such as laser, IPL, HIFU and cryolipolysis. This provides us with a great foundation for implementing your great ideas.

#3 Rich Clinical Experience

Dimyth has a team of professional therapiest. In domestic sales, we will send a therapiests to our clients’ facilities to provide on-site training. Although we can’t do that in overseas business, it at least means that we have gained abundant experience in how to reach better clinical result. In overseas sales, Dimyth will provide you with not only the basic user manual and tutorial video, but series of online training courses and 24-7 online support to help you or your stuff master the machine you’ve bought.

#4 New Product To Be Released

Market is changing all the time. To meet the emerging market demand, Dimyth has released three new products and more to come in the near future. The following three brand-new machines will be exhibited.

#5 Conscientious After Sale Service Team

Some people are sensitive to price while others are not that much, but everyone cares about service, especially after sale service. Thanks to the Internet, communication has become much easier. We provide you with 24/7 after sale technical support. You can find us via almost all the common communicating tools such as phone call, email, Skype, WhatsApp, WeChat and Viber.

Wrap-UP

Seeing is believing. It would waste you no more than 5 minutes if it were not true, but it will bring you tons of profits if you trust me. I’ll be waiting for you at 3E/R6J.

[rev_slider alias="cosmoprof-asia-invitation"]

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This